home › about › Contact


The IEA Technology Collaboration Programmes (TCPs) are international groups of experts that enable governments and industries from around the world to lead programms and projects on a wide range of energy technologies and related issues, from building pilot plants to providing policy guidance in support of energy security, economic growth and environmental protection.

The Energy Storage TCP (ES TCP) meets twice a year on a different location. In these meetings (alt)delegates and task managers participate.

Teun Bokhoven
Chair ES TCP

Bert Gysen
Vice Chair ES TCP

Hendrik Wust
Vice Chair ES TCP

For more information about the ES TCP contact Christoph Rathgeber (ES TCP secretariat) using the contact form below.

For more information on the IEA visit the IEA website.

Contact requests for Tasks can be send directly from their Task project page.